Goat brains

I planned this restaurant trip for about 2 weeks. It was a regular Pakistani restaurant that serves tandoori chicken, etc. but there it was.

ONLY ON WEEKENDS
Bheja masala (Brain  masala)
Haleem 

I knew then, that I had to have it. Growing up, I had kidneys and liver, but never had the chance to eat brains. So on a rainy day, after eating some appetizers, the goat brains arrived.


They were absolutely delicious. Creamy, spicy, very well made.

 

8 Comments on “Goat brains”

  1. I’ve heard that you like things that are creamy and spicy.

  2. Ameena says:

    You are one amazingly daring eater…that’s all I can say!

  3. uglydudefood says:

    Holy Moses, what is the meat like on a textural level?


Leave a Reply

