Sunday coffee

This sunday, we woke up pretty late and decided to go out for coffee instead of making some at home. I have the worst luck picking out a good coffee. I might sound snobbish, but I seriously love Starbucks French roast coffee beans. It’s the best coffee I’ve brewed. We walked around to a coffee shop I’ve been meaning to check out for a while, and was pleasantly surprised. I’m not a huge coffee fan, and it takes a lot to move my stony heart, but the coffee at this place was spectacular. The girlfriend also managed to take this amazing picture with my Samsung Focus cellphone.

Leave a Reply

